Crime is becoming a serious concern. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Firstly, I do believe that crime is becoming more of a serious concern also I agree with the people who think that more action should be taken to prevent it. Let's start with why I took that side the answer is pretty simple we need to be more serious and careful about crime not just the action of doing something illegal not just the fact that anyone can talk about it freely or give their own thoughts makes the idea of doing a crime not that bad or scary some would even think it is fun and they would like to try it one day if we just stopped talking about crime so freely and start taking actions for an example, kidnapping has always been a huge crime for as long as I can remember if we I sm taking about everyone start taking actions we would be able to help the child who is kidnapped, the family of the child who is kidnapped and lastly get rid of the kidnapper. Finally, it is very important if you see a crime being done in front of you that you report it and do not stay silent your voice can save someone's life, open new doors for them and put a stop to these heartless people with their heartless acts and help us to stop crime or at least lower the crime rates so we can live a safe life without worrying about that idea of crime haunting me or my family or even strangers.