Developing countries require international organization’s help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Irrefutably true that developing countries always need and depend on other nations so some masses think, their countries should take only financial help but others believe that practical help and taking advice are better options. This essay will explain both views points as well as my opinion. To strengthen my viewpoint, there are a number of nations which have intelligent and super minds of people but they can not use them in big projects as their small money budget so if that countries try to get financial help from other nations then they can change it into a big income source. For instance, Japan, which country always take help from other countries to open up big plants or factories and uses their technology and people efforts there, as a result, this country is on top in the whole world. Moving further, nowadays everything depends on money so this option is a great idea when countries are going into a financial crisis. Apart from it, in this era of inflation, this gets rid of the worries of money of people and encourages them to do work. On the flip side, practical help and advice always help human beings to analyse work and make sure about success in work. This is because every person has a different theory and opinion which make sure people before taking any chance or decisions on any work or project. For instance, India took advice from America in 1990 in order to open a car manufacturing plant. As a result, they got successful. To recapitulate, although, advice and practical aid give better choices to start and do any work, I believe, financial help encourages poor countries to start big projects.