Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about the ways of handling a bad position. while some individuals tend to agree with accepting that occasion others, including me, are in favour of trying and reclaim that situation. The first, and perhaps the most significant reason that a large number of people want to keep their job status as same as there was is financial distress, Which leads them to various problems. For example, if they accept unsatisfied work after a while, they get anxious and boar. due to that, they don’t show more motivation when they do their jobs. another effect is that they got not only mental issues but also physical problems like her disease and depression. Another problem has to do with family issues. Although the majority of folks try hard, They cannot meet their needs or their families due to the shortage of money. So varied troubles may happen in their life, such as getting a divorce. On the other hand, there are many good reasons why trying to alter a bad position can help individuals in varied ways. The first point is that changing a condition cannot only increase self-confidence, but also post imagination which having a good performance in each position needs these features. Another proof is that, if a person is content with his job, He attends to his tasks with more simulation and does his best to achieve his aims. The other ground has to do with modifying tattoos may bring a better financial position which has different impacts on human life. for instance, he or she can investment her money in another thing or go to travel to unwind after a long year of work and responsibility. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that changing a bad situation has high risks, the benefits of attempting to shift it outweigh. I had to agree with this opinion, based on the following reasons that I mentioned above.