Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Education is the key aspect to achieving success in life. In the past, People chose a path and led their careers on the same path for the entire future. Recently, crowds have chosen multiple different paths to obtain money, due to which they need to constantly educate themselves. In this essay, I will discuss my ideas and experiences regarding this issue. In the olden days, the population used to educate themselves in a particular field, due to which they had some advantages and disadvantages at the same time. With fewer applications for each job, It was easy to grab the opportunity in the past days when compared to the present society. However, choosing a single path may have some drawbacks which may include, It may be a very difficult task to find a job in their field especially if there are very limited jobs available. For example, years back, with very few construction jobs, it is almost impossible to find new employment after the construction is finished, or after being terminated. In the modern world, the Public is aware of the risks that might arise from having knowledge only in a particular field. Therefore, instead of choosing a single field, they are finding several different ways to earn money which in turn makes them financially stable, because of this they need to study continuously for their whole life, otherwise they might end up losing everything they wish. For example, last year I read an article showing the pictorial representations of people who are choosing multiple career paths and mono paths, it was found that the public who are educated in multiple fields tend to get greater success when compared to others. In conclusion, with the ever-growing population and due to the scarcity of jobs in the market, it is advised to gain some knowledge in various fields so that even if one path has no growth the community can jump into different fields to achieve success in their lives.