some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health plays an essential role in our life. we should maintain our well-being to do some physical activity and the government helps a lot to build sports complex which helps to improve individual health. However, some population think that it is just a waste of money to build a sports complex or open a gym facility.I will discuss all pros and cons and give my opinion in this essay. To begin with, the government should build more sports facilities where people join them to keep fit. where individuals can participate in daily activities and also have the latest technology instrument which attracts the public toward the sport. whereas nowadays people are busier with their work and studies and become lazy towards fitness this leads the cause of health issues like obesity and heart problem. where society can do many sports activities like playing volleyball, badminton, swimming and many more activities. this activity helps them to burn more calories. for example in this modern era teenagers are eating more junk food this type of place helps children to keep fit. In addition,fees for public sports complexes should be minimal so that every category of people can join them. government should provide a certified trainer for the public so they can exercise and play their sports under their guidance. Moreover, they can also organise weekly competitions where newcomers can get motivation through sports. the government should spread awareness programs which promote healthier food and parents should encourage their children towards healthy and fresh food. In conclusion, in my,opinion the government should open more sports complexes where the population can maintain their physical health and eat more healthy food