Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern generation, it is irrefutable fact that every single individual has a dream to get a ride in an aeroplane. However, the ticket cost is quite high so those communities are not able to fulfil their wish. Some groups of people think that air tickets must be cheap as middle-class people easily explore plane vibes. Whereas other communities believe that there is more use of the environment so passes are costly. I will discuss both views along with my opinion in a further essay. To begin with, if flight company owners reduce the fair of travelling then it will be a great help for all average people to travel on the flight. For example, if owners cut the ticket price then they not only get a good profit from the travellers but also have an opportunity to expand their business at the world level. On the other hand, it is scientifically proven that doing a single air fly plane requires too much fuel which is quite dangerous for the environment. For instance, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of environmental problems are created because multiple air companies starting planes to different locations. Moreover, if the owner starts multiple flights for various routes then it might be possible that all the time's flights not take off without a minimum number of passengers so they will get a big loss. In conclusion, to look at the above all views I am with the latter notion because running an air transport business is not an easy thing and while operating any plane thousands of litres of fuel going to burn.