Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there is a paradigm that several public places like museums and galleries as places to display art objects are not relevant to preserve because whenever we would like to see artefacts from the past we can exert a computer. However, I do not have the same perspective as an earlier statement and I shall detail why those areas are still essential for us. To begin with, historical areas like museums provide primary sources for scientists. To exemplify, when a palaeontologist a person who investigates fossils learns about ancient creatures he cannot just search photos via computer. From that point, he can visit the museums to analyze the features like bones or teeth from animals from millions of years ago. Additionally, perhaps another scholar has a task to calculate the true age of fossils using a carbon dating technique which cannot be provided by the internet. As a result, he can enter a place which contains those fragments like British Museum to finish his research. Then, although, there are countless digital images on the internet, nevertheless, we cannot feel the same vibes in a moment when we are close to the paintings by popular artists. As an illustration, conceivably we may feel what was felt by Leonardo da Vinci when we visit Louvre Museum in Paris as the home of the Mona Lisa image. Seeing from near makes us may easier to identify multitudinous aspects like colouring, shading, etc. from the pictures. Moreover, art galleries show recent art installations and many of them are not displayed on the internet in view of the copyrights. Consequently, entering the art buildings is a necessary action to know the objects. In conclusion, I redeclare that sites which have art stuff and historical fragments are still needed until now. Despite we already have technology like the internet, nonetheless, visiting earlier places are needed whenever we want to meet rare art objects, investigate famous images from a close radius, and learn from the first source.