In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast transport for cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some county, people believe that it is important to support travel for the population by constructing new railway lines for the fast trains to reach each city. While some think that available public transit should be paid for development. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, the government should spend the amount of the budget to set up new railways which are the main shipment to connect other cities. It is contributed to make more benefits for the state's economy. For example, the Thai government approved a large figure of the budget for a new railway route to the boundary subdistrict which connects to Lao. Then,it is able to encourage the increase of export products by around 200% per year. Therefore, investment in new railways plays a vital role in the economy. On the other hand,public transport should be set as one basic facility for citizens who pay taxes to the state. Governor should consider paying for set improving public transport such as shuttle buses, shuttle boats, public taxis etc. For instance, in Switzerland, the population is fine to pay much more tax for the governor to spend on free public transportation reducing individual cars leads to problems with traffic in town. Then, suitable public transit should be improved to let them have more happiness. In conclusion, efficiently manage spending mortgages the government should be considered many factors. Not only supporting the main economy by increasing new track routes but also the convenience of the population is important for letting people be happy to live in town.