Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals, during festival period, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves.

Some people argue that nowadays individuals are getting forget about our traditional and religious festivals and that most of them have fun while the festivals.I do not agree that people have forgotten what these festivals mean. In the first place, people do not forget about tradition. This is because citizens can not forget their own motherland and religion. For example, when it comes to overseas countries, individuals sing different kinds of songs that depend on their traditions on Christmas. Furthermore, they decorate their homes, enjoy traditional meals, and give and receive any kind of presents. Moreover, Halloween would be the best traditional festival for them and people celebrate it. Besides, in our city, numerous people celebrate all of the holidays and festivals by obeying their religion. For instance, folks are making fires, launching lanterns, and also, watching fireworks displays. So, multitudes look forward to holidays as a value as a historical period. On the other hand, a myriad of children learns about religion at school. This is because the administration decided to do this. Be that as it may, these customs are restricted in some areas. And also, inhabitants do not celebrate these festivals. In and of itself, they just obey their religion. However, customs, religion, and traditional festivals have certainly become times for celebration almost in all the states. In conclusion, as you already know, individuals spend their time to be enthralling by festivals. However, it is my perception, they never forget about it, and also, still know the religion and traditions.