Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places, while others argue it is okay to be allowed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that cellphone usage is more significant for society.Some hold that individuals that mobile usage should be agreed upon in public environments and human gathering places. Whereas others believe different arguments,that it is possible to be conservation. This essay intends not only to analyse both views but also to explain why I am in favour of the former viewpoint. On the other hand, proponents of the first view consider that, using electronic phones in social places is basically used for their day-to-day purposes. To begin with, mankind practices continuing their connection with families and friends in different ways. In other words, during their official working hours, they had to manage multi-task duties through their smartphones. As a result of joining Zoom meetings, checking emails and answering phone calls.The next prominent thing to tell here,if emergency case they should have to continue their connection with others because that is the very essential thing for them. Finally, making good connectivity among others,doing more job-related duties and keeping better bonds which emergency times allowed to conservation of mobile drives in the public environment. On the other hand, supporters of the latter new claim that using smartphone devices in public range should banned. Another vital point to consider is that it may disturb others likewise in the temple, church or any religious place while they are worshipping. Furthermore, students or other exam candidates in exam halls it already not allowed to use or take mobile phones according to exam rules and regulations. Finally, using cell phones in outside places is also harmful to other concentration and engaging rules. In conclusion, every viewpoint has its own logic, although banning to use of electronic gadgets in public fields and I strongly believe that no other factor can be more important than allowing to conservation of mobile phones in crowded areas the most. In a balanced approach,both using phones in local areas and banning should be given equal helping hands in cell phone use in crowded and outside environments