Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that healthcare is the major priority that the government should focus on, others argue that there are thousands of issues more emergency and need more subsidies from the government. Personally, I firmly agree with the former idea for one main reason. Those who state that other issues are more important than healthcare always say that despite of the fact that each person has good health conditions, they still are hard to make ends meet and have challenging lives. The government should invest in education since lots of well-paid jobs require high education, which are limited to upper-class people. For instance, it is obvious that high technology industry which is the most popular field around the current world demands for high-educated people. However, those who do not receive well education but have strong body are not qualified for these jobs and are hard to survive in society. Consequently, although everyone has good healthcare, many job opportunities require not only good body conditions but also well education. Nevertheless, others besides me argue that receiving completed healthcare is the basic human right. When the public does not get good body’s conditions, it is definitely a tough challenge for them to survive in the world. Take, Taiwan, for example. Taiwan is well known for their health security. Each citizen is able to see doctors in low price which means the government and inhabitants agree that healthcare is the first priority in society. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the government should emphasize healthcare the most because this is the basic human right. To summarize, as far as I am concerned, I believe that healthcare is the first priority of the distributions of tax due to the fact that having healthy bodies is the basic human right, whereas others argue that other issues like education are much more important than healthcare since despite of having healthy bodies, it is still a challenge to survive without other supports from the government..