Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely into the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology, Several public believe that individuals should try to include completely the state where they live while others think it is more significant to save their native culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.In this essay,we will discuss both views. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that different cultures provide us with some specific facts and solutions to the possible problems when someone comes to live in a new place,as the latest locations are capable of giving a divergent taste of life. This may lead to an increase in modish technology and lifestyle,resulting in more advantages achieved from different parts of the world,as ultra-modern customers should give outstanding knowledge from the additional traditions of further civilization. For example,a Chinese that goes to Italy could open a restaurant that cooks authentic Chinese food. Therefore, there will be more dining options for individuals that like trying new foods. Moreover, meeting individuals that could teach you some fashion about their country in different fields such as food, habit and usage is undoubtedly fascinating. On the other hand, the majority of people say that preserving native fashion has a pivotal role because it is personal wealth. However, immigrants not only should supply their own tastes but also grasp the local philosophy in order to live properly and have a good relationship with people. For instance, an Indian should support what the people's t who live in western countries' main features and characters are since it is completely different from other places. In conclusion, either preserving hometown culture or assimilating into a fresh kingdom is equally relevant. Newcomers should strike a balance between these two variables