Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the rights to choose not to immunise their children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Parents have the responsibility to make the decision for their children as their guardians. The decision is made based on what action is best for their future health issues and what is the impact if not immunise the heir. In my opinion, it must not be optional and offspring must be vaccinated. We all know that a scion under six or seven years old is vulnerable to disease. Their energy problem has become serious if they are not cared for properly during the weak period. Children have to be sent to a doctor or professional for proper treatment if they are not feeling well or become sick. Having an improper solution will impose an adverse impact on their fitness. We all know that their act a vital role in society but well-being problems will become a bad influence on their education. For example, children will not be able to pay attention to their learning in an unhealthy situation. Besides that, children who are suffered from the deadly disease and get affected by them in the future, actually start hating their parents. Those who are influenced will get physical disabilities forever and cause many inconveniences in their life. We can imagine their feeling when they know their parent refused to make decisions or missed the best time to vaccinate them in their childhood. In that way, people do have not got the right to not vaccinate their children. This is a must because it is very important for both the parent and their children so that they won't become the victim of deadly diseases. In conclusion, all parents must take their children vaccinated. It is vital as the parent who acts as the guardian of their children has the right to give them the best health and future.