Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, there is a substantial data that teenagers tend to commit offences in the different countries. The reasons of their behaviour can be various. In this essay, the most probable motives will be discussed and explained. First of all, the technologies are developing and practically all crimes are disclosed. There are a lot of cameras everywhere and it is easier to find the criminal nowadays than fifty years ago. Besides, policemen have modern equipment for investigations. The New York Times says that the rate of the disclosed crimes have been increased from 40% to 20%. Undoubtedly, young people always commit offences but now it is exposed. Furthermore, youngsters have access to buy guns and other dangerous weapons. Although the government do all its best to avoid buying these things by teenagers, they easily can do it. For instance, the Arguments and Facts wrote a dialog with young criminal who had murdered a lot of kids in school. He said that he had bought a gun without any help. As for cruelty of teenagers, it is need to mention that consequences of the World War 2 have gone unnoticed. Obviously, our grandparents have been mentally damaged and it have been reflected on parents who is being raised these young people. To conclude, these problems can be extenuated. Families must go to the psychologist if they watch some issues with their children. Also, schools should provide some psychological support and arrange the events for uniting classmates. As for teachers, they should pay equal attention to every student and do not choose favourites.