In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To wht extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The role of fast food in this present world is inescapable. Several people are suffering from health issues due to the consumption of high amounts of convenience cuisine. Therefore, the government must inflict higher taxes. I totally agree with the given statement. To commence with, junk foods have a wide spread of popularity among adults and toddlers. It has a high amount of oil and gluten which directly affects the immune system. In other words, natives are enjoying to eat unhealthy meals as compared to traditional food. The human body cannot digest in a correct way because it has high cholesterol and gluten which are blocking the heart and immune system as well as creates numerous harmful diseases such as cancer, damaged brain cells and digestive disorders. Several international organizations are providing this food and they earn hard money through these people. For example, more than two-fifths of inhabitants are tolerating these illnesses. Thus, residents are suffering from health problems. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that the administration can effortlessly restrict or impose higher taxes because many natives may be lost their family members. For instance, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than 20% of individuals have died from unhealthy cuisine. The authorities must require to outlaw this. Moreover, adolescents are eating high-cholesterol feed during their daily lifespan. It is running children's life. As a result, when individuals are eating traditional meals they can effectively tackle this problem. To conclude, unquestionably, fast foods have only disadvantages. It has no advantages among the population. Toddlers should restrict this and inflict taxes on these companies because they are providing bad foodstuff.