Some people think that University degree is needed for good profession while others believe that experiences plays the key role, so people should go work straight after school.

These days, some people think that the qualification of a University is not necessary, while others argue that an educational degree plays a crucial role in looking for a job. Although there are a lot of challenges until getting the University diploma, I potentially agree with this viewpoint because if you have academic qualifications, communication, and intellectual skills, the workplace and salary will be higher than inexperienced staff. On the one hand, getting the University qualification requires strict power. Arguably, the number of private University rates is increasing day by day as well as rising student demand. It is common knowledge that not only private academies can give degrees in your country, but they can also allocate other countries diplomas, however, many people say that if both private and National University students request work, they may only receive a person who has a national degree. Admittedly, all booking workplaces require quality workers and they have to have a degree. On the other hand, one of the important things in setting up your plans, running a business, and getting a job is getting a University degree. It is not a secret that communication and intellectual skills develop and improve at the University. Notably, they have either earned a substantial salary or in the labour market, there are a lot of requests for them. This is exemplified by, if an inexperienced person takes a slight money, an experienced human earns more than that. Generally, a University degree is an essential way of developing your future environment. In conclusion, if the biggest offices and companies receive low-ranking people, they may face to financial crisis. I completely agree with this statement that individuals have to get a University degree to get a job.