Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is very important for youngsters and it has negative impact on the people and society. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

21st century can be regarded as the fashion oriented era. Major trends in the field of clothing, beauty products and hair dressing can be seen in last few decades. According to some people's opinion, fashion has become inevitable for the youth but at the same time it has a devastating effect on the social and cultural life. I tend to disagree with the statement and would like to elaborate my point of view on the same. To commence with, due to advancement in the field of technology, present day clothing has seen a successful shift as compared to the last few decades where people used not to have so many options available. In today's world, it has become important for the younger generation to keep up with the ongoing fashoin trends. Secondly, in the old times, due to limited choices, people did not have so many options to style themseles. Nowdays, fashion industry has become more independent in terms of styling taste and masses have a plethora of things to pick from. Economically, fashion industries and brands have seen huge profits over the years and rooted as one of the most successful institution. Talking about the impact of fashion on society and culture, I think fashion has not any adverse effects on socio-cultural life of people. Today, any cultural and social clothes are available in any craft and design. People can dress and make themselves up perfectly the way they want to be. Moreover, with the inauguration of number of fashionable industries, any kind of clothing, hair styling, and beauty products etcetera are available at desired prices. In addition to this, People can invent, sell and deliever clothes online which gives rise to the employment and business oppertunities for society. To sum up with, I would like to say that the fashion industry is one of the major economical and social outbreak of this century and having Change the form of the verb has show examples a great and glorious impact on social and cultural life in terms of economy, variety and employment.