some people think conflicts between parents and young adults during teenage are necessary while some people think the conflicts are not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

1. It creates a dilemma since some people find those arguments are part of the upbringing process while others believe those conflicts must be avoided. When it comes to conflicts between parents and their young adults, there are plenty of controversial possibilities and it is necessary. This essay will demonstrate both sides of the statement as well as my explanation. To begin with, conflicts between parents and their children are inevitable. Significantly, for teenagers who are rebellious, their hatred toward parents will be instilled as time went on. Thus, in order to ensure the bonds between parents and children, conflicts must be handled accordingly. In addition, parents have been vital mentors in the upbringing process of their children, they are the first teacher and the most amicable advisor for their children. Upon growing up, children tend to show their talents and capabilities at young ages; parents might have noticed it and tried their best to assure their child a prosperous life. Therefore, in order to navigate children in a compelling direction, parents and young adults must go through considerable disagreement. In contrast, generational differences seem to push the conflict between parents and their young adults to the edge. In the state of art facilities, teenagers develop high awareness of technology accelerated and become savvier in this field. It makes parents who find it difficult to adapt to the changes of the technology era might go wrong with their decision for their children. Hence, children must step up to dedicate themselves and convince their parents about their choices. Especially, young adults ’ lifestyles and standards have been shifted, former life has become something that is unmatched by what is needful the modern life. Moreover, children especially young adults are not able to avoid all conflicts with their parents. In conclusion, both sides of the states have their own merit, however, the sense of independence might develop over conflict handling process, therefore I believe debate between parents and children is necessary.