Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Media is a key factor in today's world. Due to the increasing fan base of celebrities, many people are keen to know personal information about them. But some find it nonsense to interfere in their lives. First of all, news channels are becoming irrelevant these days. Just for the sake of making money, they are broadcasting any given news on the channel. intriguing into someone's personal life can make their living very difficult this may lead to dangerous repercussions. public figures may feel intimidated because they are constantly being judged by the people without even having a full 360-degree view. For example, Global singer Selena Gomez is been body-shamed several times without having a full spectrum of the cause, which eventually made her path to depression. on the other hand, if a person(influencer, movie star, singer etc..) is doing some good to society and this is being telecasted to the pupil then it may have a positive impact and this may encourage several other humans to follow the same path. Fans can learn the importance of several things like regular exercise, a good diet and many more. Fan bases can be maintained and occupied if they are in people's eyes. This can make the revenue much higher than the regular boring news on the channel because everybody is interested in others' lives more than their own. To conclude, I believe one should have boundaries to where they can have access and where they cannot. After all public figures are also human beings they can also have the freedom of speech and living.