In many cities,planners tend to arrange shops,schools,offices,and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other . Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh its disadvantages for city residents?

In recent times, the pattern in which buildings are built for the education, housing, and shopping of the people who live in cities is of major concern. Those who are in charge of arranging these places are aware of where and how to build them separately from one another. I believe the pros of this tendency far outweigh the cons; therefore, the following essay will discuss only the positive side of this approach. To begin with, there are a number of benefits this might bring to residential areas. Firstly, the convenience it will bring to people in terms of the easy accessibility to different parts of the city without facing any hassles is one major benefit. This means those who want to look out for specific areas such as schools, shops, and houses become aware of where precisely these places are situated and can spot the location without even asking for their address and spending countless hours online searching for their location of them. Moreover, when people reside in a highly organised place where they can locate the destination they want to reach properly, there will be less traffic congestion and rush hour in the city. Meanwhile, people will be able to move from one place to another spending less time and even more significantly without being worried sick about potential accidents while they get stuck in traffic jams. To sum up, those who plan the city build various places in specific parts of it and I have the firm conviction that due to the positive aspects mentioned earlier in this essay whole city and its residents will benefit from the positive influences this approach will bring.