Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a treasure which can never be stolen nor destroyed. Nowadays, few college and university offers courses online therefore students could attend e-learning sessions. I am with the former statement and i will elaborate both the views in upcoming paragraphs. Indeed, study online us in trending nowadays. There are numerous benefits related to it. This helps a person to watch, learn and practise sessions online from home. It save time as well as it save money. For example, if a student belong to poor family background who can not afford fees for higher education. Therefore, it is beneficial for them and also they can do part time job in their leisure time. Furthermore, online study provides less accomodation and travel charges. Students do not need to go to far place to study their courses. For instance, during pandemic 'corona' when lockdown problem was faced by every individual, online study is better option to attend classes at home to get safety from virus. Thus it solve the problem of travelling from one place to another to study. However, few courses need to be offline or face to face discussion with tutors. These e-learning methods puts a negative impact on communication between teachers and students. To cite an example, if a juvenile has doubt or some question about topics. They cannot properly talk to teachers or sometime teachers did not pay attention to all juveniels in online session, while in a classroom a lecturer or a student free to ask their doubts also in a leisure time. In conclusion, although e-learning have some negative effect, but I firmly believe that many positive effects can also seen in this modern era.