Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe education is more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The education and health sectors both play a vital role in countries' development. While some people believe government expenditure should fund the health sector more than anything else, others prefer education as its crucial. In this essay, I will examine both views and elucidate why I believe authorities' funds should go to learning more than health services. On the one hand, people who believe tax money should find its way to healthcare providers are partially correct for many reasons one of them, in recent times, humanity faced a tough challenge which influenced everybody's lives, Covid19, unfortunately, the health sector was unable to tackle the issue due to lack in staff, equipment and patient beds. Therefore, many orientations toward the medical health system reform. On the other hand, we have individuals who support the second perspective, including me, putting education forward, as education prepares and enhances the population workforce, hence, a better economy for the country, a clear example is China, China put an immense part of the country budget on education as a result of that, the national economy skyrocketed. another benefit provided by learning is gaining a well-cultured society which will result in a reduction of both crime levels and poverty. The last but not least, having an advanced education system means having a developed country. Finally, health and education both are essential and both should be funded well, even though some believe the health system is superior to education, in my belief education come first and should be funded generously.