It is thought by some that a school teachers role is to motivate and inspire students. However, other people believe that a teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge . What do you think is the role of a teacher?

It is said that tutors have an important role in encouraging students to achieve the success. While others argue that teachers should focus on delivering science to learners. I utterly agree with the former opinion. One of the main task which every teacher should address is to find the basic talents of his students. It means that children should be guided in a path aligned with their abilities and interests. So, any tutor should be vigilant about the learner fundemental passions and motivate the courage inside him to pursue the right path. For instance, a student talented in art should be nurtured in being an artist and not forced to be perfect at mathematics. I also believe pupils should be taught essential social skills in schools. undubtly, It is a crucial requierment for any individual who wants to take an effective part in his society. As students spend a vast amount of time in contact with schools stuffs they have the responsibilty to develope positive social behavior in kids. Forexample, it has shown that students studying in institues with more focus on extra school activity have lower criminal habits in future. Some people may argue about delivering more knowledge to students could lead to better achievements in their academic life. However, this mindset should be refuted, because only basic science seems to be enough and remembered in future. But, It is the way we comprehend and utilize this information is the key factor in our success. overall, the more educational system focus on dicsovering talents and inciting individuals to pursue what they love and believe the more progressing and powerfull society members we have.