More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern world, many believe that more people are getting sick because modern health facilities cannot balance current behaviour. This is true because there are a lot of new diseases these days that modern medicines cannot cover, a rise in lifestyle-related health issues, and the side effects of long-term medication use. On the other hand, analyzing the impact of traditional pharmaceuticals, which often encompasses physical, emotional, and spiritual, should brought back to this world. Modern medication is not that good for treating contemporary lifestyle health issues. First of all, new diseases that are related to modern lifestyles, such as obesity, diabetes, or other diseases due to sedentary living and stress levels today, cannot be cured yet using current antibiotics. Second, the ineffectiveness of present-day pills in treating chronic conditions will bring another long-term problem to the body. Therefore, these make it clear that today's treatment development is inconsistent with modern lifestyle conditions. In contrast, some people believe that using the back of traditional medication is one of the solutions that we can choose. For instance, someone with a problem with their legs because of an accident can go to yoga therapy to restore the shape of their legs to their original shape. Besides treating the feet, this method will also impact humans emotionally and spiritually because Yoga is one of the best meditations in the world. Thus, it becomes apparent that all ages still use traditional treatment. To summarise, the best way we can try is the integration of traditional and modern medicine practices due to the disease we want to cure. Therefore, it is also a clear idea to control the regulation, standardization, and scientific validation of traditional medicine so that the public can widely use it. I believe that the assimilation of traditional and modern medicine will have a good impact on the development of biomedical science.