Working from home,eome think it is beneficial while some people say it may dustract the family routine.Do you agree or disagree.

In this pandemic era, the government apply to work from home policy. Some companies or organizations have to follow this regulation to restrict the spreading of covid-19 virus. Applying this regulation brings pros and cons for people. But, I do agree that working from home gives us a lot of benefits. In the following paragraphs, I will convey my view. Firstly, working from home gives people a chance to manage their time wisely. When people have to work from home, they can prioritize a to-do list in a day. Other than that, they can save energy, time, and money in spite of back and ford to the office. It is beneficial for people to be more productive than ever. For instance, people who live miles away from the office can save all their efforts including their spending. Secondly, when people have to work at home, it will be a challenge. People have to manage their activities appropriately. They should separate their daily routine at home and working life. For example, they can do household activities before or after working hours and they should focus on their working time. When they focus on what they’re doing, they can give the best of their work. Thus, it will train their discipline and also their integrity. In conclusion, even though there are arguments regarding applying working-from- home regulations that can affect people ’s daily routine, I strongly believe that working from home will directly increase people's productivity, the quality of their work and their life.