Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the adventage outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the masses vastly acknowledged that foreign students who come by the exchange system as a good opportunity for the local pupil. Thus, I would like to demonstrate some benefits and drawbacks of this programme. To commence, there are myriad positive outcomes which are associated with the notion that foreign recruitment is the opportunity for local teenagers to improve their foreign accent skills and expand their outlook. To expound, the traditional methods used to study international languages such as English, French and Spanish are not effective, because local recruitment does have not the possibility to practice an accent with native speakers. So, possibilities to practice a second language have been gotten after contact which foreign admission. To prove this statement, the eminent example of it is that according to NYUAD university research, teenagers who had practised English speech with foreign enlistment often takes 7.5 on the IELTS exam, while pupils who had no opportunity to practice their English with native speaker usually takes no more than 5.0 from IELTS. However, fully entirely international admission is not the best way to improve the local education level. For,instance as the director of Astana International University said "school administration has to understand the consequences of this method because foreign admission is students too, they are not the genius people with 150 IQ. Their speech and knowledge also can be mistaken for ours". Also, Kazakh people worry about their art. According to,statistics approximately 60% of local students believe that foreign recruitment does not show respect for the local language and culture, because,after the age of,colonialism Kazakhstan has a bad memory of Russian invasions. To sum up, there are some benefits of international exchanges such as improving foreign language skills. Although this idea does not correlate with Kazakh society because of their hope that foreign culture can cause a negative impact on their civilization and dialect.