An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries.

White-collar has always been a hot topic to discuss. At present, the number of workers who work based on their major has started to vanish from their lack of financial hometown to surf the field in foreign evolve countries. We will discuss the heated topic with two counteract solutions for this issue. This issue appears to be one of the main problems why professional labour is lacking in economically developing countries.​​ The state can not provide a good wage for its workers, resulting in the never closing exit door. Labourers are not able to fulfil their family and individual needs due to the unwell paid salary. If the authorities do not come up with a pleasing offer, slowly the country will sink. Therefore, it will never be named and stated as a “Developed Country”. To overcome this phenomenon, Job providers have to make an agreement and collaboration on how their labour is managed, and how the contribution of the professionals is well appreciated by increasing the minimum wage. Thus, they could undoubtedly feel settled in terms of finance. If the institute happens to struggle on giving a higher salary, they should consider giving the bonus of an excellent job or lessening the working period of hours. In conclusion, an excessive number of professional workers tend to seek better opportunities of living outside their poorer hometowns. Despite all the losses, a nation could fix this major problem by giving more attention and appreciation to the job-doer. To create a better result for a better country.