Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play important roles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Other individuals argue that hard-bound books are not essential in this contemporary era because every written manuscript is through electronic devices people can store it. Some others assumed that traditional books play vital roles. I coincide with the former point and show that, despite the convenience that digital books it can provide to a person, printed books still have more advantages to yield to society. On the one hand, in this modern world, as everyone is more into electronic gadgets and can download instantly every book they want to, with its convenience, they can read where ever they are, on a vacation or merely in the comfort of their home; they can download any type of genre that they wish to devour, that simple, without going out and purchase or commute to go to a library. For instance, people love to subscribe to some applications, like kindle; and promptly, in the amount of 20,dollars they will have the chance to have access to every book that the site offers. However, I do reckon that it is far exceptional to read books in a way that people would not be distracted by some notifications from their laptops or phones where they download that book; hence if they tend to read on their digital devices, more often they won't concentrate enough. On the other hand, others presumed that books that are printed and bounded tend to have a germane function, for the reason that some of the books that are published digitally are not reliable enough, as some of these books are not being edited accurately by editors; on top of that it is far cheaper. Thus, they can save money. For example, it is pretty much expensive to others; so other individuals are still into books that can be kept for a long time and can access a library, without any cost. I discern that I would agree with those individuals that books play a more crucial role to all population who love them, because of the accuracy and can save money. In conclusion, despite the way how easy to purchase and can read books these days with downloaded books, I would argue that printable books are far more excellent because of their reliability and it is cost-effectiveness.