Some individuals say that mobile is unnecessary for a young group over other things that it's useful for young ones discuss both views and give your opinion

In the past two decades, there has been an exponential increase in the number of young people who use smartphones. Some parts of society believe that phones are unnecessary for the young group, while others think that smartphones could help youth in studying and socializing with their peers. Despite those beliefs, I think mobile devices are not really useful for youth and could lead them to addiction. To begin, people believe that smartphones for younger people are unnecessary due to the dangerous adult content that could pop up. In this cutting-edge technology era, many advertisements which contain 18+ content could appear on the screen of mobile easily without considering the age of the user. If the advertisement appears constantly, the negative message could possibly be absorbed by the younger brain and lead them to be exposed to much more adult content. Hence, this adult content that seems not really matters could be a dangerous threat to the younger. However, some people think that facilitating their children with phones could help them to be more effective in their study activities and peers’ socialization. Providing many scientific resources, smartphones give ease of study for students to find much literature. Smartphones also could help them to discuss their homework through some online platforms. Thus, with many useful features provided by a smartphone, students' learning process will be more effective and efficient. Based on my opinion, smartphones, which provide many game features, could lead the user into addiction. The development of mobiles system could support the development of the applications, such as mobile games. However, with the newest feature of the games, the younger will be digging more and more into them. This development could increase the time spent by the younger in the games until someday they will be addicted to them. Since the younger still could not control their own time management, letting them use mobile will be so dangerous. All in all, using mobile at a young age has two sides effects. On the one hand, younger who use cell phones in their daily activity could get many benefits such as eased access to academic material and connecting them instantly to their friends. On the other hand, adolescents could be affected and exposed to adult content that not suppose to be shown yet. In addition, younger also could be addicted to many games provided by phones. To tackle this, the government should pass a specific regulation about the limitation of smartphones used by younger.