Q. More and more people are shifting to cities from countryside. Does this have advantages or disadvantages on environment?

There is no denying the fact that the main environmental effect of public imigaration migration from villages to cities are arguable. In this essay, I shall describe both advantages and disadvantages and explain my point of views. There are people who argue that the environmental beniefits of settling down in the cities considerably outweight it is disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that this community may use another type of transportation. For instance, the authority have build a railway which makes it more convenience for population to use it, where hase decrease risk on pollution. In addition, the high number of public might help in the development of the city. Indeed, this makes it clear that environment will not be impacted by community immigration. On the other hand, there are people who believe that environment may harmfully influence by such act. people often say that increasing the number of population in the cities will raise the total waste. Therefore, the environment will suffer deeply. To illustrate, a prestegious journal article published that 30% of the city waste were grew since the huge increase in the number of city immigrant. Thus, it become apparent that the more people who live in the city side will affect the environment in dangerous way. In conclusion, both arguments have a merite. On balance, however, I believe that the negative outweigh the positive. Hence, requires more attention.