In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while other consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that youngsters doing paid employment have both positive and negative effects on their life. However, I believe it is rather crucial to focus on their obligations rather than doing needless chores. This contentious issue as well as my thoughts will be highlighted in the write-up. To begin with, children are still in their growing stage. In order to acquire enough skills to face further challenges, concentration and education shouldn't be interfered. Apart from learning and resting, it is more vital to utilize time on curriculum instead of paid work. Moreover, due to inexperience background, compared to complex jobs, managers tend to order physical work such as running errands or cleaning products. In the long term, these physical exertion efforts, will sooner or later detriment children's health condition. Thus, these potential factors may cause unnecessary sickness: HIVD. On the contrary, opponents of this view maintain that children should work for payment. According to this opinion, they can learn worthy social experiences earlier compared to their counterparts. Moreover, the money they earn can reduce the financial burden on their parents' shoulders, which means the concept of saving can be developed at a young age. By way of conclusion, although it is obvious that in some respects, society wants children to earn their own pocket money. Thus, the disadvantages which will jeopardize them can't be ignored. Therefore, I am convinced that,despite the arguments of those who think children must be engaged in some kind of paid work, their health and education are more significant.