Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Life is not all about living, it is unknown as experiencing the events that happen in a lifetime. People are divided in their opinion that staying in a repeated routine or breaking the circle can improve living. I will discuss both sides in this essay before reaching a concrete decision. To begin with, many people think that having the same daily routine makes them secure and stable. Especially in their professional fields, they tend to stick to their current environments and are afraid of changes because sudden transitions make people nervous and want to give up at the start. Moreover, Some people create fixed routines for daily life and enjoy following them over years. For instance, the survey shows that there are 60 per cent of Burmese people who do not abandon their traditional schedules and comfortable without making new ones. On the other hand, there are some people who believe breaking the sedentary way is one of the best answers to advance the individual. Even though taking risks is quite a hard decision, most human beings try their best for their personal growth. For example, 70 per cents of the young disagree with 9-5 working hours in offices that elders are being used to and want to normalize remote working time. As a result, they can seek adventures after the work is done without being stuck in an office for many hours. In conclusion, I think there is evidence to suggest that some of the changes we have experienced to have a positive result affected our lives in a beneficial way, especially in terms of work and self-development. Overall, it is clear that heading into a different method in a lifetime is good for the majority of people.