Some older people struggle with the use of modern electronic technology such as smartphones, computers. What are the reasons and give your solutions.

Nowadays, it is argued that some old age public has difficulty operating advanced electronic gadgets like smartphones and computers. First, this essay will illustrate the reasons for this problem. Second, this essay will suggest some appropriate solutions. To begin with, society is confronting complications utilising modern automation. There are some reasons for this trouble. First of all, the public who is sexagenarian and old do not possess the modern knowledge and skills to utilise advanced mobiles and computers. To elucidate, they were born at a time when the community would not have even thought about these technological machines. Second, the sense of apathy has been the greatest obstacle for the older crowd to make use of the latest machinery. For instance, they do not even take an interest to learn the techniques and methods to operate advanced technological gadgets like mobile phones and laptops.. Therefore, the lack of adequate knowledge and interest has caused problems for old members of the community to adapt to electronic machines in the twenty-first century. Furthermore, there are some quick fixes to the above-mentioned conundrums. The first measure which can be taken is that the old age crowd should be taught about the cutting-edge technology of the present. The government and private businesses can set up workshops in the metropolitans to enlighten sexagenarians and more old folks about advanced machinery. For example, they could be given lessons on the purpose of mobile phones, laptops, and computers. Moreover, the state and private enterprises could spread awareness about the benefits of the latest technology. The awareness would help them to create an interest in society to learn about modern electronic gadgets. Hence, suggested solutions should be taken to solve the problems. In a nutshell, old folks in the community face trouble when using advanced machinery. Firstly, this essay discussed the reasons for the obstacles relating to society's practice of modern automation. Secondly, it discoursed the possible solutions to resolve the issues.