Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals find that boxing is regarded as a blood sport which seldom consequences in physical body damage. Personally, I disagree with the statement that it particularly focuses on violence and crime syndication. This essay will shed light on the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the prime view of this argument, large proportions of sporters survive with Residual Concussive Symptoms. To be more specific, boxers could suffer from diverse factors such as dizziness, headaches, loss of concentration, memory issues etc. To cite an example, in 1930, the well-known champion, Frankie Campbell, tragically died against Max Baer in the Olympic championship Thus, boxing can only encourage chronic violence outside the ring, which has the power to destroy individual life and also imposed on their loved ones too. Furthermore, boxing also influences crime syndications. Sporters get exploited by promoters and boxing managers, which is unworthy of their future endorsements. In the other words, Fighters are easy targets for the crime syndicate. Moreover, financial exploitation plays a crucial role in boxing competitions and their income totally depends too much on the fight's outcome. For instance, in 1800, in the world championship, Jimmy Doyle died in a boxing competition and his family suffered from unemployment. Lastly, I recommend that the boxing association must follow strict rules and regulations in the ring. To sum up, boxing game leads to violence, crime syndication and physical body damage. Therefore, I still disagree with the view. Meanwhile, critics and boxing associations must be aware of the rules and should provide advanced precautions for fighters.