Many people believe that amusements parks are causing serious environmental problems what are theses problems how can they be solves?

It is certainly true that amusements park consume many resources to work in a great way. As a result, it creates environmental problems. First of all, The increasing amount of such parks introduces new complications such as the excessive amount of water in the fountain, rides and other park facilities. What is needed to combat this trouble is definite action. the government should improve this situation with a control system and regulation use of water. Also, it is a great idea for the Amusement park to use recycled water. However, there is also another worrying trend such as tonnes of litter that is created by it. To reduce this problem not only the administration needs to take action against this trend. All society needs to point to the fact about the importance of recycling. A possible solution to this problem would be new technology that can have a good impact on it. To stop this trend even small actions such as more places for rubbish bins may be able to improve this trend. As a result, parks will have a decrease in rubbish which creates a positive aspect to the situation To sum up, amusement parks may indeed cause serious social problems and the only way to improve this position is by regulating the industry and educating the public about the real problem that such a place brings.