Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and given your own opinion.

In today's competitive world, some people believe that children's sense of competition should be stimulated, whereas others think that cooperative kids are able to become worthy adults. However, I would like to argue that cooperations among kids are required to spread love and prosperous. This essay will discuss both views and highlight my opinion. On the one hand, children's cooperation in their childhood could sculpt them as useful adults. Competition is an essential part among people which cheers communities to involve in an achievement battle. Moreover, folks should concentrate only on their victory and not on others defeat. Every competitors should play their game with friendly attitude. For instance, a person who accept his own defeat and celebrate winner's success is a real winner. Eventhough the person achieved something in a corrupted way, it is considered trash. On the other hand, sense of competition shouldn't be motivated unless the person is matured enough to think genuinely. In addition to this, Injecting competitive sense could shape child to react in inappropriate manner. For example, if the children's one and only target is winning, their minds can think outside the positive box. Despite this, a numerous amount of kids exist who never use any faulty tricks to decline others. Sense of competition can be encouraged a bit, but need to assure that it shouldn't be misused. In conclusion, I would like to argue that competition should be taken easy. Losers are not meant to be useless, they just need more practice. Moreover, no matter what others think, we are trying. Consolation prizes should be awarded to each and every participation to make everyone feel happier.