People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who often change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, people have different views about whether to change jobs or not. While there are some benefits for often changing jobs, in my opinion, I do believe working the same jobs could benefit people in the future of their life. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should keep working in the same career. Firstly, a stable career path often brings a sense of achievement as individuals can climb the career ladder and reach their professional goals, which can lead to stability, enhance their skills and have continuing income, for instance, if the person is a father, have a steadily income can be beneficial to his family. Secondly, with the development of economics and competition between businesses, it is difficult to find a new workplace for citizens. Therefore, people are more likely to stay in the same company and post. Finally, people have various lifestyles, someone would like to live in the same country or city for their whole life. As a result, continuing working in the same profession is suitable for them and they could feel enjoyable in their life. On the other hand, there are some reasons for those who often change jobs. Admittedly, changing jobs frequently can provide varied experiences and skills which might prevent monotony and increase job satisfaction. Besides, those who frequently change jobs could be more competitive because of their strengths, as technology has developed in recent years, lots of employees are substituted by robots and AI. However, this kind of person might struggle with job security and career progression, leading to dissatisfaction and unstable if someone has a family. In conclusion, I do suggest that people shouldn’t apply for different employment many times which can affect their professional skills and don’t have reliable income.