Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries should welcome and accept poor people such as displaced people and help them by providing essential sources like food and places to set. I strongly agree because the nation will get a lot of benefits such as avoiding the spreading of diseases and making their people get good manners by being a good role models for them. The first reason why wealthy nations should help refugees is to avoid outbreaks of specific diseases. Without helping those people and leaving them in a dangerous or awful place with no food eventually they will get sick and develop such diseases that might spread all over nations and make an epidemic crisis. For example, the percentage of homeless increased, and based on a study conducted in the United States said that most horrible illness starts with vulnerable people such as the homeless and progress all over the nation. The second reason is to be a good role model for their people. In other words, when a specific country provides help to refugees they will import amazing manners to their citizens. For example, make them be there for poor humans and help others with love and without getting benefits from them except that they will be proud of themselves as well as their nation. In conclusion, all countries must provide assistance for other populations such as refugees because by helping them they will take important advantages like banning some illnesses from outbreaks and letting their citizens be proud of them and try to be like them.