An increasing number of larger shopping areas, malls and department stores are leading to the decline of smaller corner shops. what are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping in larger shopping centers rather than smaller, more traditional shops?

These days, shopping become important to meet our daily needs. So, many people think that it's better to buy items from the city mall than to purchase products from the cultural stores. This essay will discuss the pros and cons and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, shopping in a fancy centre creates an impressive journey for the buyer. For example, they can find everything they search for, with a variety of options, from the highest price to the lowest. Additionally, multi-competition brands allow you to try the goods, whether it's clothing, shoes, or a bag. So this will give you the trust to experience the suitability of size and comfortability of the texture before you complete the purchasing process. Moreover, usually, the city's modern shops provide more services, such as movies, restaurants and entertainment options. Thus, it encourages all families to visit the centre because it fits all age ranges. On the other hand, stores inside the malls, normally do not have the same features as the ones in the town. They often provide unique crafts made by hand. To illustrate, they display wormy items, like a wooden cup and a natural leather wallet. Moreover, being indoors, far from nature and sunbeams is one of the negative sides. In addition, we can see most nowadays shops have similar architectural designs, which make people get bored after a while. To conclude, after discussing both merits and demerits, its proven modern centre has many pros and I believe all the cons can be dramatically improved within the next of years.