Nowadays, people are not as fit and active as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long-run. Why do you think this is? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

In this contemporary epoch,there is a heated argument over the issue that this modern era,individuals are not physically fit and active rather than previous time which creates health problems in the long run.I fully support this given mentioned phenomenon. However,supporting points will be elaborate on in the upcoming paragraph with a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence for this view which is substantially the first and foremost reason is the development of new technology such as Ola, and Food Grab. Additionally present-day cities are become smart cities in this way an individual gets a lot of benefit from this smart world they can book online taxi on their smartphones to go from one place to another so the masses are not need to walk so far and they become lazy and unfit.Adding more to it nowadays individuals buy their houses and apartment near the metro station in smart cities so they can travel easily from one place to another. Probing ahead in this generation every individual uses a smartphone, or laptop to make their lifestyle easy. Moreover,with the help of mobile phone, apps they can choose their food and what they want to eat and order as well. Besides that some pupils are very lazy after they came back from school they use to watch TV and play video games the whole day so they are not preferred to go out and play outdoor activities. Initially,young generation people are not preferred to do physical exercise like yoga,meditation and so on which creates health issues in their lifestyle. To conclude,well according to my opinion individual are not fit and fine acting in this present generation no dought old generation peoples are more stronger and active as compared to now. However, government should have to hold some campaign to make them active and fit.