People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Making changes is part of human nature that an individual resist. The dilemmas it would cause people are fear of the unknown about future events and routines that are hard to break. The most viable solutions are for people should embrace the discomfort of uncertainties and flexibility within changes. Changes in life have tremendous effects on people's lives. For some individuals, this change would cause anxiety about the things that they are not fully aware of. In addition, it is a threat to people that has a low tolerance to cope with unpredictable situations. Moreover, most people resist change due to their habits that have developed over the years. This act is already encrypted in their system and is difficult to outgrow. For instance, an employee chooses to stay in the same institution despite of unsatisfying job. There are numerous ways to overcome these difficulties. People must face the unreliability brought by change because nobody knows what the future holds. A person could perform some relaxation techniques such as breathing to ease the stress. People could also break old habits and get out of their comfort zones. Apart from that, adaptability to change such as learning future growth could help overcome fears. For example, those employees that seek professional excellence through pieces of training in other institutions have a wider range of skills and capabilities in performing their tasks. In conclusion, change is the only permanent thing in this world and many people despise it. Individuals that encounter change often face fears in life such as unsureness and hardship in facing new endeavours. Nevertheless, openness to accept change is inevitable and willingness to learn are the key factors to alleviate this problem.