Rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. The gap between rich and poor people is widening. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

Nowadays, Our society is experiencing a huge gap between rich and poor people, and day by day it is increasing. It will create unrest among people and can lead to many issues. In this,essay we will discuss potential problems and possible solutions. On the one hand, in every sector, there are a plethora of opportunities for rich people. They are getting huge respect and power with their money. And the governments, and banks also support rich people with incentives and loans, hence they are becoming richer. Wealthy people invest in multiple businesses, which is one of the main reasons for their success. They also use money power to get favours from the authorities. For instance, in the U.K. many studies proved that the richest person's wealth is increasing every year. On the other hand, poor people are continuously struggling with financial problems. They are not provided with the necessary opportunities to come out of their poverty. They are not getting proper financial support from the government. And banks also not extending loans to poor people, which forced them to borrow from private finances and get into the loop of repaying the highest interest rates, which is one of the major reasons why poor people became poorer. Hence the gap between rich and poor people getting increased day by day. If it continues further, the living standards of poor people will be declined. They will get involved in crimes to earn money and they will hate rich people and the governments, which is not good for any society. In my view, to reduce the gap between rich and poor, governments should educate poor people and should provide multiple incentives to come out of poverty. Banks also should consider giving loans with fewer interest rates and encourage them to set up small businesses with necessary financial aid.