nowadays some buildings such as offices have open space design instead of separate rooms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The office infrastructure is getting updated with a new design in order to establish creativity and an enthusiastic mindset for employees. Compare this to the old fashion of creating an isolated space or room. In the essay let's draw on both pros and cons of each style of creating spaces. Firstly, creating an open space office infrastructure brings everyone together and intact as one rather than individuals in the organization. For instance, people working in an open space environment will have the leisure of spending time with their colleagues and getting to know about the task or work they're contributing to the organization. Working under such circumstances makes everyone knows about everything in the office and it draws a path to helping each other whenever they're stuck in solving the work. In light of the fact of which depicts that all are equal and everyone is here to help each other in difficult times. This also helps in socializing around the office as the result of improving communication skills and organization too. On the other hand, when the office space is built or designed as an isolated room it creates a boundary between the workers in the name of hierarchy. For example, a manager might have a huge space with good amenities compared to the regular or trainee employee which ends up bringing a superior complexity mindset within the workers. Also, in addition to this lack of empathy, relationships between co-workers would not exist because of isolated rooms. Due to the fact of results not knowing anyone in the organization. Which is a clear indication of diversity and keeping mutual exclusivity between the workers. To conclude, although having separate rooms might end up being focused but it is coming at the cost of losing the friendly environment in the organization which is more prone to failure as an organization. As a result following the open space concept gives much better results and success to the company rather than isolating employees in separate rooms.