Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. discuss both views and give your openion.

Reading is one of the very essential parts of children's life. Most people believe reading books should be in a form of online books,, however others believe in hard copy materials for studying.In my opinion I would support the former's latter point more than the previous one. Because perusing the study documents in form of digital would affect their concentration power whereas avoiding this will improve cognitive thinking in them. On the one hand, toddlers who study books online has serious distraction from concentrating on new learnings. Nowadays online reading materials which come with an application have lots of disturbances like ads pop-ups, gaming advertisements in between screen time and more. whereas children can get easily distracted by their goal of learning. For Example, In recent times covid pandemic, most children spent their studies on mobile phones and computers which resulted in poor achievements on their academic. On the other hand, written matter of information can aid children to improve their imaginary skillset. Reading books are associated with our school practices which support the children to enhance their vision by touch and feel of the patterns, and the diagrammatic illusion of the concepts to come up with their own creative ideas. for example, in the early days of childhood, stories that are read by the children in their bedtime has a greater impact on them by creating the imaginary and fantasy world for them to enjoy. In conclusion, although the digital form of reading materials has possible side effects on mental health, I strongly agree to support having offline books for studying any information will definitely help them to achieve their analytical thinking.