In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating to much fast food. It is neccesary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays obesity has become one of the most common health issues and one of the reasons is easy junk food accessibility.There have grown places where low prices and provide unhealthy meals. So people are divided in their opinion regarding in necessity for governments to increase taxes on fast- food restaurants. The following essay takes a look at why I strongly agree with that point of view. First and foremost the fact that eating fast food has unhealthy is extremely unhealthy for every people. Because, they contain a large number of ingredients that could cause spoiling the health and ones widely spread are cardiac arrest, stroke, hypertension, diabetes, and obesity, subsequently it has a direct relation to the demography of countries. For example, nowadays in the United States,America people amount of obesity has increased by 30% and it is a rueful trend. Unfortunately, the risk of death in recent years has increased by improper eating. Secondly,among children, mostly school-going children,the percentage of morbidity by obesity also have been grown and the main reason for this problem is school canteens, where unhealthy snacks, chocolates and pizzas are sold. Also, a growing number of junk food restaurants in cities. It is obvious fact. Moreover, you can just by your way to school meet 4-5 restaurants and they always are overcrowded mostly by children. In my opinion, the evidence I just provide is only the beginning of the big disaster and this problem must be solved. Thus, there is only distinctive solution is to induce tax on the ingredients and fast food. Subsequently, this decision will lead to increased prices of burgers and pizzas. Looking at the evidence that I provide, it does not take a substantial amount of effort to see that we have a strong necessity for governments to impose a higher tax on fast food and solve the problem in this way.