Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in ?

It is considered by some individuals that the present era is the best period to live throughout history. I agree with this essay statement because technology provides a comfortable lifestyle to a large number of people and the 20th century was another interesting time due to the positive emotions of human beings for their relationships. In my opinion, the current time benefits mankind through a wide range of technical products. Many electronic gadgets assist individuals to accomplish their tasks as quickly as possible and provide a huge convenience to them. Additionally, distant folk are able to talk with their relatives and families by calling and to get information about their surroundings on the internet in a just few seconds. For example, computers are really useful technical tools which help thousands of employers to do their office work in an accurate way. The previous century is also fascinating because of the profound bonding in relationships. It means that people were so realistic with each other and gave great care and love to their families,especially to their children. Besides, humans had pure feelings for everybody and they were not selfish at all in past. One clear example is that my grandmother spent her life in the past time and she enjoyed her family life a lot because she received huge love from her parents. In conclusion, the current time period is special because of the availability of technology and the passed cycle was also interesting for individuals because of pure emotions for each other.