Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing to day. What are the causes of global warming and measures can goverments and individuals take to tackle the issue

Nowadays, countries all around the world have many problems, but the most significant problem is global warming which causes much activity by people and governments. This is going to outline the main cause of climate change and how authorities and citizens can address the problem. First and foremost, one of the main problems of global warming seems to be melting polar ice. This has roots in greenhouse gas emissions. For example factories without cessation in producing goods and no attention to polluting air. Moreover when the gas increase in the sky this pollution might cause let the earth warm up. This in turn harms the environment and affects different aspects of human lives. Turning to a possible solution, regarding global warming it first has to be said that the key step is for the solved this problem to control a reduce gas emissions from factories. As a result amount of pollution have been declined and will be persuaded by factories to have better functions to produce goods. Additionally, to tackle a Veritably grave issue like cutting down trees and reducing these activities, it is highly important to reduce gas emissions. The diffusion of greenhouse gas can probably result in action of governments and individuals and fix this issue sparks of lower pollution. As one of the most concerning problems of our society, global warming has been a popular topic among politicians and citizens. To conclude, the main causes of this environmental crisis are greenhouse emissions and deforestation and the only way we can overcome this is through joint efforts of authorities and individuals.