some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that using a computer to see historical objects and works of art can be better so museums and art galleries will be unnecessary. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this opinion. Definitely, with the help of technology, we can easily find lots of works of art and historical objects on the internet. But it could make viewers misunderstand the image and the information of art. Because searching on the internet shows many results, especially for people never see work of art or history in relief before. It is hard to realize what correct information and image they are looking for. On the other hand, museums and art galleries show the viewer the real work of art and historical objects. Not just the visitors could really understand but also help them get experiences when visit. For example, I visited the ceramic art gallery, and people who come to visit not only see the product there but also learn how to make it. It is hard at the beginning but with the help of an artist, I made the ceramic bowl for myself. At the end of the day, visitors were allowed to bring their products as a gift. In conclusion, we could not deny with the help of computers we can see artworks and historical objects easily but museums and art galleries provide experiences and truly of out for people.