Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones has destroyed social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Technological development is increasingly contributing to the world's evolution. While many individuals concern that it has adverse effects on personal relationships. This essay is going to highlight some viewpoints. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this argument. To begin with, the objection side of the view is that Technology like a mobile phone can act as a bond between families. To extract it, many people tend to work overseas to make ends meet. while this gadget could be helpful to make communication which assists to avoid any loneliness. For example, People could be in touch with their loved ones even sitting a thousand kilometers away from them. Thus, Technology like mobile devices could make an integral connection between families as compared to the past. In contrast, the Mobile phone can reduce the value of the relationship. On the other hand, people tend to send their feeling using technology rather than visiting them. In other words, a number of the population are addicted to mobile phones which creates laziness get in touch with groups by calling them or sending messages through mobile phones. For instance, this change generates a lack of gathering between families and gradually increases the relationship gap which could create conflicts between them. Therefore, apart from this change, people should be aware of the value of families and try to visit physically rather than call by phone. In conclusion, Although using technological gadgets such as mobile phones could let people stay far from their loved ones, it increases the conflicts between relationships because of the inclination to not have social gatherings due to this trend.