Global warming is one of the most the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

Nowadays global warming is a serious threat the whole world is facing. People are not living up to their standards and this has become a menace to the society. So multiple actions must be taken to avoid these types of problems for us to live an eco-friendly life. First of all, we need to understand 'what is causing this?'. It can be either cutting down trees, increasing environmental pollution and destroying the ozone layer which is protecting the Earth's surface. Taking into observation, removing the roots of nature can lead to getting one step closer to global warming. It has a huge impact on us, as Oxygen is produced by these roots. But destroying them will do no good for us as the production of air decreases by an undeniable range. Increasing pollution around the globe will continue to do so as if we wish it to happen. For instance, vehicle smoke is not good for our well-being and also the ozone layer which is protecting our land will be destroyed in a timely manner if we repeat it. Even the emission of carbon dioxide here can lead to many disasters, not only for the planet but also for the public. In conclusion, global warming can be a major disaster, but if we keep on doing simple things such as planting seeds and making it more nature-friendly none of these effects have any impact on our society. Especially for the community who are newborns and want to live and have a life out of this world.